CONNECT GROUPS

Church is more than a service. Relationship happens when people get connected and live life together. That's why we have Connect Groups, small groups of people who gather throughout the South Bay to hang out, study God's Word, and do life together! 

For more details on our groups & classes, CLICK HERE

Man Hour

Thursday: 6:00am - 7:00am

Pastor Wes Harding

wes@bridgesouthbay.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

We Will Not Be Silenced

Sunday: 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Lisa Bangasser

Beachtigr@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Young Marrieds

Wednesday: 7:30pm-9:00pm

Teri Hogoboom

teri.hogoboom@gmail.com

Elijah

Wednesday: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Michelle Dunton

michellemcdunton@gmail.com

Freedom Classes

There are three Freedom Classes available, for more information 

 

CLICK HERE

Bridge Discipleship

Tuesday: 7pm - 8:30pm

Pastor Scott Tannehill

scott@bridgesouthbay.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Bridge Men's Golf

Brother's who love and hate the game of golf and enjoy the fellowship of being on the golf course!

Doug Tucker

dstxoxo@sbcglobal.net

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Moms in Prayer

Friday: 8:00am-9:00am

email Deb Edwards at 

deb.edwards8850@gmail.com

Contenders

Thursday: 6:00am - 7:00am

Pastor Wes Harding

wes@bridgesouthbay.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

The Knitting Circle

Tuesday: 10am-12pm

Jeanie Nishime

jmnishime@gmail.com