CONNECT GROUPS

Church is more than a service. Relationship happens when people get connected and live life together. That's why we have Connect Groups, small groups of people who gather throughout the South Bay to hang out, study God's Word, and do life together! 

For more details on our groups & to join one, CLICK HERE

Man Hour

Thursday: 6:00am - 7:00am

Pastor Wes Harding

wes@bridgesouthbay.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

The King is Coming

Sunday: 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Lisa Bangasser

Beachtigr@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Young Marrieds

Wednesday: 7:30pm-9:00pm

Teri Hogoboom

teri.hogoboom@gmail.com

Matchless

Wednesday: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Michelle Dunton

michellemcdunton@gmail.com

Bridge Discipleship

Tuesday: 7pm - 8:30pm

Pastor Scott Tannehill

scott@bridgesouthbay.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

The Knitting Circle

Tuesday: 10am-12pm

Jeanie Nishime

jmnishime@gmail.com

Moms in Prayer

Friday: 8:00am-9:00am

email Deb Edwards at 

deb.edwards8850@gmail.com

Contenders

Thursday: 6:00am - 7:00am

Pastor Wes Harding

wes@bridgesouthbay.com

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Reaching Out to Others

For meeting times and locations, email Lori McConnaha at

rubyrocks11@yahoo.com